RC GOLDEN STAR

Modern lifestyle

The project in the residential complex "Zolotaya Zvezda" began with a global redevelopment.

The customers (a young family with a child) decided to make a full-fledged nursery instead of the kitchen. It was decided to move the kitchen to the hallway, or rather to borrow a place from the hallway. Difficulties arose only with the sewerage system. The riser is more than 5 meters away, so a sewer pump was provided in the kitchen. This is a special compressor that helps "push" waste through the sewer.

For more efficient use, a grinder was installed in the sink.

Another important technical element throughout the apartment is the air conditioning system. The engine itself is located on the loggia, in one of the storage systems. Air intake is from the street.

The apartment is located high on the 20th floor. This is a constant wind and it is not always convenient to open windows. At the same time, I want to breathe fresh, clean air.

The ventilation duct runs through the entire apartment. This allows you to heat, ventilate and remove exhaust air in all rooms using only one air conditioning unit.

The entrance hall itself was small. A wardrobe - compartment for seasonal storage of things, a high floor-to-ceiling mirror and a pouf at the entrance. The walls are decorated with slats illuminated by LED strip.

The doors to all rooms are hidden, the canvases are painted in the color of the walls. The walls themselves are painted in several colors, and there are several types of decor throughout the project. This paint, and wood, and soft coatings, and Italian marble. In all rooms, except for the bathroom and toilet, there is a light-colored engineering board on the floor.

The bedroom is made in dark shades, using a variety of light. The walls are decorated with Italian marble, painted in a dark graphite color. There are also soft wall panels in the bed area. Large mirrors are used to visually enlarge the space of the room. The dressing room is light, divided into two parts - male and female. A storage system and a workplace are organized on the loggia.

The children's room is quite calm, with an accent dark wall - stars and a graphite wall for drawing. Large storage system for toys and school supplies.

There is also a wardrobe for storing all the child's belongings.

The bathroom is realized with matte gray tiles and woodgrain tiles in a natural color. There is LED lighting along the perimeter of the ceiling. The customer asked to fit both the bathroom itself and the shower stall into the bathroom. We took a shower room with a corner, which will allow us to calmly, without touching other objects, enter the shower area. The entire revision is hidden behind the wall in the bathroom, with the help of a hatch, and there is also a sewage system from the kitchen, which runs along a technical channel along the ceiling.

Location

Moscow

Area

67 m2

Year of the project

2018

interior design in Moscow

  • 2GO Instagram
  • 2GO Behance
  • 2GO Facebook
  • 2GO Houzz
  • 2GO Vkontakte

+ 7 920 382 37 27

Telegram / WhatsApp

All rights reserved. 2014 - 2020 2GO design studio ©

дизайн интерьера в Москве

+ 7 920 382 37 27

Все права защищены. 2014 - 2020 2GO design studio©

   Проект в ЖК "Золотая звезда" начался с глобальной перепланировки.

Заказчики (молодая семья с ребенком) решили сделать на месте кухни полноценную детскую. Было принято решение перенести кухню в прихожую, точнее позаимствовать место у прихожей. Сложности возникли только с канализацией. До стояка более 5 метров, поэтому на кухне был предусмотрен канализационный насос. Это специальный компрессор, помогающий "проталкивать" отходы по канализации.

Для более эффективного использования, в раковину вмонтировали измельчитель.

   Ещё один важный технический элемент во всей квартире - система кондиционирования. Сам двигатель расположен на лоджии, в одной из систем хранения. Забор воздуха ведется с улицы.

   Квартира расположена высоко, 20-й этаж. Это постоянный ветер и открывать окна не всегда удобно. В тоже время, хочется дышать свежим, чистым воздухом. 

   Вентиляционный канал протягивается через всю квартиру. Это позволяет отапливать, проветривать и удалять отработанный воздух во всех помещениях, используя только одну установку кондиционирования. 

   Сама прихожая вышла небольшой. Шкаф - купе для сезонного хранения вещей, высокое зеркало от пола до потолка и пуф на входе. Стены декорированы рейками, подсвеченными светодиодной лентой. 

   Двери во все помещения скрытые, полотна покрашены в цвет стен. Сами стены покрашены в несколько цветов, во всём проекте присутствуют несколько видов декора. Эта краска, и дерево, и мягкие покрытия, и итальянский мрамор. Во всех помещениях, кроме ванной и санузла, на полу - инженерная доска светлого оттенка. 

   Спальная выполнена в тёмных оттенках, используется разноплановый свет. Стены декорированы итальянским мрамором, покрашены в тёмный цвет, графитный. Также в зоне кровати сделаны мягкие настенные панели. Большие зеркала используются для визуального увеличения пространства комнаты.  Гардеробная светлая, разделена на две части – мужскую и женскую. На лоджии организованна система хранения и рабочее место. 

   Детская комната достаточно спокойная, с акцентной тёмной стеной – звёздами и графитной стеной для рисования. Большая система хранения для игрушек и школьных принадлежностей. 

Также есть шкаф купе для хранения всех вещей ребёнка.

   Ванная комната реализована с помощью матовой серой плитки и плитки под дерево натурального цвета. По периметру потолка идёт светодиодная подсветка. Заказчик попросил вместить в ванную комнату как саму ванную так и душевую кабину. Мы взяли душевую с заходом на угол, что позволит спокойно, не задевая других предметов, заходить в душевую зону. Вся ревизия спрятана за стеной в санузле, с помощью люка, туда же приходит и канализация из кухни, которая по техническому каналу идёт по потолку. 

Местположение

Москва

Площадь

67 m2

Год проекта

2018