MOSCOW CITY

FEDERATION TOWER "EAST"

Interior in the highest skyscraper in Europe

Design project of the office of a consulting firm in Moscow. The office is located on the 57th floor of the Federation Tower "East".

Modern interiors have long been a must-have for cutting-edge office buildings. But not everyone agrees to work in the same premises (repair from the developer). Therefore, in order to emphasize their individuality, firms are increasingly resorting to the services of interior designers.

We have implemented a project that meets all modern design trends. When visiting this office, customers not only receive the service they need, but also spend time comfortably communicating in the meeting room or, directly, in the director's office.

In addition, the main open space of the premises was designed taking into account the specific ergonomics and comfortable work of the firm's lawyers. For them, and floor sockets, and LED lighting, and furniture, taking into account ergonomics. There is also modern air conditioning and floor radiators for better room temperature control.

The office of the director himself is rather laconic. It contains a comfortable sofa and a T-shaped table for receiving visitors. The view from this room is a separate article of Moscow City pride. But for comfort, sometimes you need to close panoramic windows - for example, the bright sun. For this we have provided modern blackout roller blinds.


The entire office has a free layout. But the specific designs have not gone anywhere. Three columns demanded an interesting, non-standard, but at the same time, acceptable financial solution. We took a metal mesh and turned the columns into art objects, backlit with light.

All communications were installed on the ceiling. Therefore, it was decided to "drown them" in graphite color.

The walls are painted. At the entrance there are wooden panels on which, later, the company logo will appear.

The meeting room is solved quite succinctly - on one of the walls there are painted modern gypsum panels, the other walls are painted. We also provided an opportunity to discuss tasks with our team - a board for notes and for fixing information.

The flooring throughout the office is Burmatex infinity carpet tiles.

The light is made in the form of LED linear lamps and LED backlights.

In such an office it will be comfortable for both employees and the director to work. And if the office is the second home (especially in Moscow), then we have solved our problem by 200%.

Location

Moscow

Area

126 m2

Year of the project

2019

interior design in Moscow

  • 2GO Instagram
  • 2GO Behance
  • 2GO Facebook
  • 2GO Houzz
  • 2GO Vkontakte

+ 7 920 382 37 27

Telegram / WhatsApp

All rights reserved. 2014 - 2020 2GO design studio ©

+ 7 920 382 37 27

Все права защищены. 2014 - 2019 2Go Design Studio©

г. Москва

126

   Дизайн проект офиса консалтинговой фирмы в г. Москве. Находится офис на 57 этаже Башни Федерация "Восток".

   Современные интерьеры давно уже стали обязательным пунктом передовых офисных зданий. Но не все согласны работать в одинаково сделанных помещениях (ремонт от застройщика). Поэтому, дабы подчеркнуть свою индивидуальность, фирмы всё чаще прибегают к услугам дизайнеров интерьера. 

   Мы воплотили проект, который отвечает всем современным тенденциям дизайна. При посещении данного офиса заказчики не только получают нужную им услугу, но и комфортно проведут время, общаясь в переговорной комнате или, непосредственно, в кабинете директора.

   Помимо этого, основной open space помещения спроектирован с учетом специфической эргономики и комфортной работы юристов фирмы. Для них и внутрипольные розетки, и светодиодное освещение, и мебель, с учетом эргономики. Также есть современное кондиционирование и внутрипольные радиаторы для лучшего регулирования температуры в помещении.

   Офис самого директора достаточно лаконичен. В нем находится комфортный диван и Т-образный стол для приема посетителей. Вид из данного помещения - отдельная статья гордости Москва - Сити. Но для комфорта иногда нужно закрывать панорамные окна - например, яркое солнце. Для этого мы предусмотрели современные рулонные шторы blackout. 


   Во всем офисе - свободная планировка. Но специфические конструкции никуда не делись. Три колонны требовали интересного, нестандартного, но в тоже время, приемлемого финансового решения. Мы взяли металлическую ячеистую сетку и превратили колонны в арт - объекты, подсвеченные светом.

  Всю коммуникацию разводили на потолке. Поэтому было принято решение "утопить их" в графитовый цвет. 

  Стены окрашены краской. На входе - деревянные панели на которых, в последствии, появится лого фирмы.  

  Переговорная комната решена достаточно лаконично - на одной из стен - крашеные современные гипсовые панели, другие стены - краска. Также мы предусмотрели и возможностьобсуждения задач со соей командой - доска для записей и для крепежа информации.

  Напольное покрытие во всем офисе - ковровая плитка Burmatex infinity.

  Свет выполнен в виде светодиодных линейных светильников и светодиодных подсветок.

  В таком офисе будет комфортно работать как работникам, так и директору. А если офис - второй дом (особенно в Москве) то мы решили свою задачу на 200 %.